Add Blog entries (offline) with Windows Live Writer

Well, if you can see this entry, then my copy of Windows Live Writer beta has worked!

image Windows Live Writer works with WordPress (the blogging system/server that this is written on) and allows you to create your blog entries off line and then publish them once you are re-connected. It means that I can now add entries about things that I have bumped into and got exceited about – as and when I discover them – rather than weeks later – or when I can no longer remember the details (I am not as young as I once was).

One thought on “Add Blog entries (offline) with Windows Live Writer”

Leave a Reply

